Discipline Committee

Chair – Kaajal Hayer
Members – Dr. Stefan Kuprowsky ND,  Isis Van Loon

Examination Committee

Chair – Dr. Sanjay Mohan Ram ND
Members – Dr. Kelly Fujibayashi ND, Sandy Pitfield

Finance and Administration Committee

Chair – Dr. Chris Spooner ND
Members – Dr. Stefan Kuprowsky ND, Barry Long

Inquiry Committee

Chair – Richard Meyer
Members – Dr. David Bayley ND, Dr. Rebecca Pitfield ND, Barry Long, Dr. Eric Chan, ND

Patient Relations Committee

Chair – Dr. Cathryn Coe ND
Members – Kaajal Hayer, Dr. Sanjay Mohan Ram ND

Pharmacopoeia and Diagnostics Referral Committee

Chair – Dr. Rebecca Pitfield ND
Members –  Barry Long, Glenda MacDonald, Kathy McInnes, Dr. Walter Lemmo ND, Dr. Kelly Fujibayashi ND, Dr. Deborah Phair ND, Ian Schokking, Dr. David Scotten ND, Dr. Chris Spooner ND, Dr. William Schreiber

Registration Committee

Chair – Dr. Walter Lemmo ND
Members – Dr. Karen McGee ND, Jocelyn Stanton

Quality Assurance Committee

Chair – Dr. Stefan Kuprowsky ND
Members – Dr. Tasreen Alibhai ND, Aitan Goldshmidt, Mary Manning, Dr. Gaetano Morello ND, Dr. Christopher Halldorson ND
Assessors – Dr. Ronald Reichert ND, Dr. Rodolfo Santos ND, Dr. Hamid Tajbakhsh ND

Standards of Practice Sub Committee

Chair – Kaajal Hayer
Members – Dr. Cathy Carlson-Rink ND, Dr. Stefan Kuprowsky ND, Dr. Gaetano Morello ND, Dr. Ronald Reichert ND, Dr. Penny Seth-Smith ND, Dr. Chris Spooner ND, Isis Van Loon