The Board of the College makes policy and governance decisions in the public interest about the practice of naturopathic medicine in British Columbia. The Board is composed of four elected members and no less than three public representatives.

Board members in 2022

Dr. Kelly Fujibayashi, ND
Board Chair, Naturopathic Physician

Dr. Alison Vandekerkhove, ND
Board Vice-Chair, Naturopathic Physician

Dr. Sanjay Mohan Ram, ND
Board Member, Naturopathic Physician

Jocelyn Stanton
Public Board Member

Dianna Rose Robertson
Public Board Member

Dr. Karen Parmar, ND
Board Member, Naturopathic Physician